Cookies-N-Cream Cheesecake Cupcakes

My daughter Tori bought me this cookbook.   Martha Stewarts Cupcakes.  And all I can say, is…

I’m in big trouble…

The culprits.

The college girls, who were home for a long weekend. My oldest , (on the right side of the left picture) and her friend Hanna.  My middle daughter (left side of the right picture), with her friend Brettley.  Hanna and Tori cooked these things up (notice who actually have aprons on!).  The other two pretty much sat and watched….

The lazy butts!

So basically, you take an Oreo cookie, which all by itself, is sinfully delicious.  Place one inside each muffin-lined cupcake tin.

Then you crush up the remaining Oreos in the package and add them to a luscious, cheesecake batter,  Then you pour it right over the Oreos.  The Oreo will serve as the crust.

Then you bake them…

Then you eat them.

Katie’s Printable Recipe – Cookies & Cream Cheesecake Cupcakes

They are not helping my diet one bit.

4 Comments

Filed under Desserts

4 responses to “Cookies-N-Cream Cheesecake Cupcakes

  1. I just got this book for christmas

    I sat down just now as my cupcakes cooled, low and behold, I’m making the same ones!

  2. Paul

    Oh my goodness…all the variations I can think of!

    Thanks for sharing.

  3. Oh my….do these look delicious!!!

    Bet they are worse than Lay’s potato chips…., ya can’t eat just one!!! LOL

    BTW ~ Katie, I am going to link to your blog later this evening! Have a wonderful week.

Leave a comment