Happy Mom’s Day!

I want to with you all a very Happy Mother’s Day.

Especially to my Mom.

AND my Mom-in-Law.

 

Two very special people in our lives.  Theytook care of and put up with Mr. Wonderful and I our entire lives no matter what we did.  That in itself is a nomination for sainthood.

Sometimes we forget how much our Mom’s have done.  Thank goodness for a day dedicated to them..as a parent myself, it makes me remember that…

They changed a lot of diapers…

And spent many  nights up with sick kids.

And washed a lot of laundry.

And wiped our tears and applied band-aids when we were hurt mentally and physically.

They cooked and clean.

And are still there for us today.

We love you Mom(s)!

Have a Wonderful You Day!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy Mom’s Day!

  1. Happy Mother’s Day!!
    What a beautiful post. Your are so blessed!!

  2. Happppppy Mother’s day to you! 🙂

  3. Happy Mother’s Day!!

    You reminded me that I should have thanked my mother-in-law! Oops! I forgot to add her to my blog post. I’m blessed to have a wondeful mother-in-law.

  4. Yay for Moms! You can’t deny that they’re pretty awesome. 😀

    Wei-Wei

Leave a Reply

